Trying To Catch Up

Hey guys!

I don’t want to write a massive blogpost, because I know it’s tiring to read it all.
As you can see, I haven’t posted much the last 2-3 weeks, and I am really sorry for it.
My RL needs some more time as usual because of my study. I hope you don’t mind it, I try to keep up with blogging as much as I can, but I can’t promise to post everyday.
Thanks for understanding.

And now to the ugly part.
I check my e-mail account and my wordpress account DAILY – and I can’t believe how rude people can be.
In the last 3-5 days I had a massive amount of offline IM’s inworld and some comments under my last blog post (which I deleted) saying that I am a bad blogger because I don’t blog daily etc…
Sorry that I also have a RL that I have to care about, I blog for fun, it’s one of my most favourite hobbies in SL.
Also, I uploaded 2 Pictures on my Flickr account 2 Days ago – after that I also had some IM’s saying that I have time to take pictures but my blog is running out of new entries. Sure, I can totally understand, BUT the process for a blogpost takes some time. It starts with getting inspiration then doing the pics, editing, uploading, writing the actual post and sharing it. And I am also a SL resident and I also like to spend my time inworld with my friends there to relax, not just for blogging. So I hope you understand.

smooches, Vivi/Honey

Leave a comment