Glam !

Hey 🙂
sorry I had to do many things in RL But im back 🙂
I want to show you my fave skins made by Kira Ahn ( [KA] Designs)
I Love the new Glamorous Skins Collection. I like the most Eris in Sunkissed
1
from left to right make up’s 01-04
72
and Make ups 05-07 + no make up
I love them , they come with two brow options and with -or without painted hair
glam

Skin : [KA] Designs- Eris Sunkissed- Make Up’s 01-07+no make up
Hair : LeLutka- Tallulah Hair – Natural Brown

Have Fun and a nice day
Kisses Vivi ♥

Leave a Reply

