Come with me

Heya dear Bloggers 🙂

This is my Outfit for a perfect walk in the snow.
I used stuff by [KA], [MODERN GYPSY] , Armidi, Maitreya and Fri.day .
Look 🙂
comewithme
I love the new Skin by [KA] (blogged it on the last post ^^)

Shopping List :
Skin : [KA] BARDOT- Nora-Sunkissed-Light brows /make up 06
Coat : [KA] – Keikio Fur coat in Grey (Hat Included)
Hair : fri.day – Deena (Passionate Red)
Pants : Armidi – Brindisi Slacks in Ukraun Navy
Shoes : Maitreya – Verve Pumps in Olive
Bag : [MODERN GYPSY]– Holiday Bag (Group Gift)

Have a great Day
yours Vivi :*

One thought on “Come with me

  1. I was wondering what is up with that weird gravatar??? I know 5am is early and I’m not looking my best at that hour, but I hope I don’t look like this! I might however make that face if I’m asked to do 100 pushups. lol

Leave a Reply

