Being Happy

Hey ! 🙂
I’m in a good mood today so here’s my being-happy-look ! LOL 🙂
look1

I don’t know what happened with the quality 😦
Sorry , I hope I can fix the problem

Shopping List :
Hair : ETD – Nadia in chestnut
Skin : AtomicBambi – Apple Skin in Pale /Make Up : Siren
Top and flower accessory : [KA] – Spring Fling Top in Deep Red Plaid and Spring Fling Corsage in Deep Red Plaid
Skirt : [paper.doll] – Denim Skirt Stars
Shoes : LeLutka – Saffron Pumps in Neutral Green
Earrings : [Pacadi Jasha] – Dayia Earrings in 02

Have a nice day
xoxo Vivi :*

2 thoughts on “Being Happy

  1. *laughs*
    yes,I didn’t write much when I post my Look of the day.

    I am really glad that you like my blog. 🙂

    xoxo.

Leave a Reply

