You Make Me Feel…

“Everything you want so let me get up there,I’m the baddest baby in the atmosphere”-part of a Song called “You make me feel…” by Cobra Starship feat. Sabi ❤ (i will put it on the end of the post :P)

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeello there! 🙂
I had a stressful day behind me, but just one day and the weekend starts yeeeeeeeeeeehaw! 😀
So here's my "chillaxed" outfit of the day 🙂
Ah, before i forget it, my blog is now syndicated at Fashion in Pixels. It will be nice when you visit it too 🙂 Thankies 😛

Shopping List :

Skin : LAQ-Olivia in Peach – Make up 02 + Eye Make Up (Tattoo Layer) 01c
Hair : Fri.day-Jennifer 3 in Moody Brown
Parka : *COCO*-Parka in Checked Red
Basic Cami : Fri.day-Basic Cami in White
Pants : Zaara-Ishaya Velour Slacks in Indigo
Shoes : Zaara-Ilaida Mojri in Jeweled Mocha (gold)

TOMORROW I AM GONNA VISIT THE VINTAGE FAIR! YAY I’M SO EXCITED 😀

Happy Shopping & Have a nice day, kisses Lulu 🙂

Leave a Reply

