Ladi Dadi

“we go ladi dadi” – Part of a song called “Ladi Dadi” by Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon 🙂 (i will post it at the end of the post, as always)

Hiya! Happy New Year, I know kinda late, but I had to spend some time in my rl, but I am back now 🙂
Here’s my outfit of the daaaaay!

I love Mesh! :O

Shopping List :

Skin : LAQ-Linnea in Peach – Make Up 04
Hair : [e]-Over in Brown 04 (Requires a MESH Viewer)
Top : Maitreya-Athena Sweater in Beige (Requires a MESH Viewer)
Pants : Emery-Denim Orchid Club in 02
Shoes : ANEXX-Fringe Sweed Sneaker in Ivory/Rose
Facepaint : Pepper-Face Paint in 04


Happy Shopping & Have a nice Day, kisses Lulu 🙂

Leave a Reply

