Back to the Roots

Hello folks,

long time ago since I posted something, yes. I am really sorry, really!, but my RL was kinda more important then SL – I had some issues which I had to deal with. I came to that moment were I clicked the DELETE button for my old AV.
Now I am back with a New Avatar called “Chloé Bennet (honeybum Resident)” and I decided to come back to the roots to my old Blog here and start over with some new fashion posts with Chloé. I hope you all are not so bad with me and I hope you all understand what happend.
So I am not a great artist of writing mega histories here – (at least I play roleplays in SL but okaaaay :D) let’s start:
It’s my outfit of the day:

Skin: Glam Affair-Margot in America Tone No. 05
Hair: LeLutka-Jada in Praline
Sweater: Erratic-Cory Oversized Sweater in duo beige
Pants: Tee*fy@collabor88-Aimee Tailored Ribbon Shorts in Sand
Glasses: Mon Tissu-Harlow Glasses in Brown

smooches, Chloé

Leave a Reply

