Stars

Hi you!
It’s monday and I have to tell you…I HATE MONDAYS. Especially when you became sick over the weekend. I’m sipping my tea the whole day. It annoys me, but hey – Life is great! gnaaah!..
Okay, let’s switch to business, yeah!
Here’s my Outfit of the day:
PS: After the piccies are done, I got the Idea to wear GLAM AFFAIRS Roza Skin in Brrr for Collabor88. The wounded nose would match mine, but here I’m wearing the new face from Glam Affair called -CLEO-


Skin: Glam Affair-Cleo in America No. 06 + Cleo Freckles 2
Eyes: IKON-Horizon Eyes V2 in Light Hazel
Hair: TRUTH-Videogames in Darkbrown (The Arcade March 2013 – try to trade them in the Group)
Corset: ISON-Geometric Corset in beige
Skirt: Leverocci-Secretary Skirt in Meringue
Shoes: Maitreya Gold-Liaison in Cacao (Socks can be de- and attached with the HUD which is included)
Necklace: Donna Flora-Gabriella Necklace (The Necklace is included in a set with a pair of matching earrings)

smooches, Chloé

Leave a Reply

