My Passion

Hi!

Okay, I don’t want to talk much – Yesterday “The Arcade” opened their doors – I was so excited, the Sim was in 2 seconds full.
After a million tries I got in and played some Gachas, trade my stuff in the group and now I am happy.
99% from my Outfit of the Day is stuff from there.

The Arcade Items:

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu 06 (Moles & Freckles are aswell from Glam Affair – Amberly Skin)
Eyes: Dead Apples – Thunder Eyes in Swamp
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Lory in chocolate
Top: Emery – Aztec crop shirt in sommelier
Pants: Zolof Running Short in June
Shoes: fashionably dead – Plain Brown

TP to THE ARCADE

smooches, Chloé

Leave a Reply

