U

Hi Peeps!
Sorry, I had so much Stuff to do in My RL. :/

Well, here is my Outfit of the Day, I am wearing the New Lipstick (Tattoo Layer) from PINK FUEL. You can get the Lipstick in a Pack with 12 colors also with 3 versions for Pale, Medium Tan and Dark Tan skintones.
My Bikini is from Jinxtimacy called Kauai Bikini, which is also a new Release there. 🙂

Skin: Pink Fuel-Harley in Peach-Arcade 01 (I don’t know if you can get it, it was for The Arcade, which is closed now 😦 )
Lips: Pink Fuel-Glossy Pout Lipstick in Orange (Bright)
Hair + Hat: LeLutka-Gogo Hair in Praline + Gogo Hat
Coverup: Zaara-Ria Coverup in Onyx
Bikini: Jinxtimacy-Kauai Mix&Match Bikini

smooches, Honey

Leave a Reply

