Wake Me Up

Hey there!

I am really sorry for my inactivity, my internet was broken for ca. 2 Weeks, really have to say I had a guilty conscious. I felt so lost without internet, also i felt “un-updated” (I hope you know what I mean :)). I missed you guys. I hope my internet is now steady.

Today I want to show you my new Living Room:

I’m a Huge Fan of 22769/bauwerk furniture and decostuff.
The furniture shown in the Picture is some of the Stuff from bauwerk for The Home Show (until 31st of July). Its really cozy and fit in every living room, in my opinion.

Table: bauwerk @ The Home Show-Door Table in Brown Wood
Rug: bauwerk @ The Home Show-Fluffy Rug in Grey
Sofa/Daybed: bauwerk @ The Home Show-Liz Daybed in Brown Wood
Lamp: bauwerk @ The Home Show-Fabric Lamp (wall mounting)
Nightstand: bauwerk @ The Home Show-Liz Nightstand in Brown (Decorated)
Screen: bauwerk @ The Home Show-Liz Screen in Shabby Wood

On Me:
Skin: Essences @ Collabor88-Cho 01 in Light Rose
Hair: Wasabi Pills @ Hair Fair-Andrea in Chocolate
Dress: 22769 @ FLUX-Beachdress in Americana 1
Headphones: 22769 @ FLUX-Headphones in Americana
Boots: fashionably dead for The Arcade-Bossy Boots in Plain Brown (Not Available – try Yard Sales, sorry!)


smooches, Honey

Leave a Reply

