Acapella

Hi Folks,

another beautiful sunny day here in Germany :). Hows the weather in your country/hometown?
A new round of The Collaborative has started – The Theme for this month is “Safari”. A nice one in my opinion, I love animal print (leo print not really it looks cheap to be honest). I just checked Flickr in the morning and saw that Aida Ewing is also parcitipating there, she is the owner of Glam Affair, and me as a Glam Affair Groupie, Junky, Fan or addict (LOL) need to own the “Katya” Skin which she puts up there. It comes in the America skintone, which is my favorite one, teehee! (Thanks Aida <3) also with 7 Eyebrow colors, 3 Eyebrow Shapes and a Tattoo Layer which removes the glossy effect on the lips.
In my last post I wore some hair from the Hair Fair which is open until the End of July and yes, I will show you my favorite Hair in a seperate post later :).

Skin: Glam Affair @ The Collaborative-Katya 03 in America
Eyes: Dead Apples-Sinistre Eyes in Couleur Noisette
Hair: LeLuta @ Hair Fair-Lorella in Praline
Blouse: Color Me H.O.F @ Collabor 88-Puff Sleeve Blouse in Yellow

Skin: Glam Affair @ The Collaborative-Katya 04 in America
Eyes: Dead Apples-Desaturated Eyes in Forest Green
Hair: Truth Hair-Genesis in LightBrowns02 Faded


smooches, Honey

Leave a Reply

