Be My Lover

Hey, Hi & Hello!

It’s 01:45 AM right now here. I’m drinking some tea and snack some dried applechips – you want some too? 😉
Alright, I spent my whole day in RL in the beautiful weather, this is why I am posting now my Outfit of the Day, hope you dont mind :D.

Skin: Izzies-Ginevra in Pale Skintone + Lipstick in Dark Red + Eyeliner
Hair: lamb. @ Hair Fair -True Faith in Snickers
Jacket: Emery-Mesh Denim Jacket Hollywood in True Blue
Bra: Color Me H.O.F-Goddess Bra in Black
Pants: Emery-Printed Pants Sacramento in Smoke
Shoes: Leverocci-Flatiron Heels in Black
Watch: entente-Tardif Watch
Ring: Color Me H.O.F-Triangle Ring in Gold

smooches, Honey

Leave a Reply

