Slow Down

Hello!
I had a busy week, I am really sorry for my inactivity.
As always I want to share my Outfit of the Day.
PS: I shot the picture at the Bus-stop of Kaelyn’s Sim, but shhh! :p (Hello Love, greetings from me, Kae.)

Skin: Glam Affair@ C88 (not available, anymore)-Lulu 02 in America
Hair: Truth-Storm in LightBrowns02
Blazer: Marshmallows-Formal Jacket in Tweed&Black
Bra: Color Me H.O.F-Goddess Bra in Black
Pants: Color Me H.O.F (Not available, was for C88)-Briston Trousers in Black
Shoes: GOS-Sophia Peeptoe in Black

smooches, Honey

Leave a Reply

