Applause


Hello everyone!
Todays focus is on shoes, especially on Add-On Shoes.
As you know I am a big fan of the Feet by GOS, but I decided to get myself the one from Slink, because of the nice Add-Ons which some stores sell. At first I was not a fan of it, I thought it’s all gonna be sophisticated with the Applier etc etc etc. Yes, I am a bit lazy tho. 😀
Well, I love Leverocci and I also love their Add-On Shoes, some of them I will present you down below.

Left: Leverocci-Satin Wrap Heels in Nude
Right: Leverocci-Paradise Sandals in Plum

Left: Leverocci-Patent 120 in Mustard
Right: Leverocci-Patent Leather Slingbacks in Nectarine

You really need to try the Demo, they’re awesome and really High Detailed.

Skin: Glam Affair-Lulu 02 in America (not available, the skin was for Collabor88)
Dress: Zaara-Chaitra Chiffon Dress in Leafes
Hair: Lamb @ Collabor88-Zelda in Butterfinger
Mesh Feet: Slink-Women Medium Feet
Bracelet: Noodles@Collabor88-Millie Bracelet in Rose/Beige

smooches, Honey

Leave a Reply

