Alohomora, Expecto Patronum and Abracadabra

Hi there!
Well, I had no time to blog this week, because I had to learn so much stuff about some black magic and spells. Hogwarts is so stressful sometimes, ugh.
My lovely man and classmate took me out to the foggy front yard, to show me some of his new spells he learned. He’s such a bragger sometimes. :p

We are wearing the new outfits from Fateplay and we both love them!<3 (Wand is Included and comes with a Magic HUD too!) As you can see we are in the House of Slytherin, but I chose the green one, because its my favourite color and he was just doin the copy cat thing. :p

On JR:
Skin: Redgrave-David in Tan
Hair: Entente-Yves Hair in Dark Brown
Outfit: Fateplay-Henry in Slytherin
Glasses: Entente-Bliblio Glasses
Shoes: Kauna-Wingtip Brogues

On Me:
Skin: Glam Affair-Cleo 06 in America Skintone
Hair: Truth Hair-Lavinia in Caramel
Outfit: Fateplay-Jenny in Slytherin
Shoes: Redgrave-British Loafers

Okay, no I have to hurry back in my classroom, the alchemy lessons start in a minute!

Smooches, Honey

Leave a Reply

