Buy My Love

Hello Guys,
Just a quick blogpost before I go to bed.
Truth has released some new hair this week, these are my favorites:


Also, all the new hair come with a HUD where you can choose your haircolor, colored hairendings and accessory color (if available)
(Sorry that the pics didn’t turn out great, I am so lazy today. I hope you don’t mind)

Hair: Truth-Rocky&Renata in Light Browns
Skin: The Shops-Kandy face 09 + Luscious Lipstick in Desire and Angel Eyeshadow in Lush
Dress: MichaMi-Leather Dress in Brown

Have a fab weekend. I am off to bed now!
Good Night, Honey

Leave a Reply

