Et Alors!

Hello everybody!
If you follow my plurk (if not click here, would be nice :p), you maybe know that I was absent, because of some internet problems. I am really sorry for it and I don’t meant to worry you guys. Anyways I am back now and I apologize in advance for the upcoming blogposts today. I need to blog many stuff and I can’t put them all in one post.

Let’s start with some new release from Izzie’s. Her fresh new face is called “Katya” and comes in the known skintones from the Glamour Line. Also every pack includes 4 brow colors, cleavage options, freckles (full body & only face option) and moles on tattoo layer, bodyshape, eyebrow shape, 1 eyeliner on tattoo layer, 10 eyeshadow on tattoo layer and 12 lipsticks also on tattoo layer.


I wear Katya in Peach skintone.


Left: Freckles Right: Moles



Eyeshadow Options


Lipstick Options

Skin: Izzies-Katya in Peach Tone
Hair: eep-14 in mocha6
Blouse: maitreya-Silk Neck-Tie Blouse in Champagne

smooches, Honey

Leave a Reply

