Wanderlust

Hello!
I am so excited!!
I am a big big biiiiig fan of Sophie Ellis Bextor, yesterday I found a beautiful trailer and the cover of her new album and her new style is AMAZING!
Here’s the cover:

(Source: http://sophieellisbextor.net/)

So I tried to make a similar look in SL, here’s the result:


In my look are some new releases. My lips are covered in a nice Lipstick, which Glam Affair released for The Cosmetic Fair, also the same with my eyes, a smooth outgoing eyeliner. Look at my shoes, arent they amazing? They are from N-Core and called Shae and come in 14 stunning colors + many features like nailpolish, sole color, stockings over the feet, resizer etc.

Skin: Glam Affair-Cleo in America
Eyeliner and Lips: Glam Affair@The Cosmetic Fair-Prezioso Eyeliner in 01 and Elit Lipstick in 8 (NEW!)
Hair: BAIASTICE-Emma in Chocolate
Dress: Milk Motion-Lace Dress in White
Shoes: N-Core-Shae (NEW!)

DECOR
Table, Candles and Chair: Mudhoney-Ryan Dining Table & Chair + Golden Candlestick
Cabinet: Trompe Loeil-Mendoza Cabinet in White

Oh and before I go, check her album trailer out, its GORGEOUS!

smooches, Honey

Leave a Reply

