One More Sleep

Hello everyone!
Yes, I know I was a bit absent, and I am very sorry but I had to spend some time in my RL. I hope you understand.
So yeah, the first Advent is coming this Sunday and I am totally EXCITEEEED, because I am a fan of the christmas time, the cookies, presents, santa claus etc etc. Are you a fan of christmas?
On this occasion I thought to make a Christmas Postcard + a wintery outfit of the day :)!

The pose which my beloved JR and I used is the “Shut up and Kiss me”(with mistletoe) one from RACK Poses!

On Jr:
Hair: Valiant@FaMESHed-David Hat&Hair
Jacket: Motivaction-Winter Coat in Noir
Pants: Lapoint&Bastchild-Oiled Bootcut
Boots: Valiant@Shoetopia-Journeys in Brown

On Me:
Skin: Belleza-Nina in Medium Skintone #4
Hair: TRUTH-Hollana in Coffee
Coat: Erratic-Bethany Duffle Coat in Beige
Tights: DeeTalez-Wool Tights in Brown Norway (don’t know if they are available, I got them from a Hunt Last year)
Boots: COCO-Suede Boots (Fur)
Earmuffs: Izzies-Mesh Earmuffs in Rose (NEW!!)

Oh before I bring this post to an end, here are some nice Christmas Tunes from Leona Lewis upcoming christmas album:

So, Happy Holidays & Have a nice day! ❤

Leave a Reply

