Beautiful Lie

So cold,
Had me wrapped around your finger.
Part of a show ,
Like a puppet on a string.
How could I know,
I was just another victim.
Baby you lied.

This song describes something what happened to me last year, I had the feeling to link it with this pic I made:

Hair: Truth-Junia in Browns
Skin: Belleza-Nina 01 in Medium
Dress: LG Boutique-Outrageous Gown
Bracelet: Zenith@Fameshed-Pearl Stone Bracelet in Caramel

Oh, I am sorry again for my absence. I try to keep up. Read Here for more information, thanks. ♥

smooches, Vivi/Honey

Leave a Reply

