Not Giving Up

Hello! 🙂

I asked my loveliest friend Kaelyn Alecto to do a pic/outfit with me inspired by the new song from The Saturdays called Not Giving Up – I will link the video on the end of this post.


I am wearing:

Skin: Belleza-Nina 06 in Medium Skintone
Hair: Taketomi-Natsumi in Brown 04
Bustier: Pink Outfitters-Piper Leather Bustier in Black
Pants: ISON-Dazzle Pleated Pants in Grey
Shoes: GOS-Isabella Shoes in Black

Check out Kae’s outfit on her blog-click here! and her FLICKR.

Leave a Reply

