I Was Struck By Cupid’s Darts

Hello 🙂
Just a cozy sunday blog post.
How you been so far? I feel okay tho, I just know tomorrow is monday and I am totally not the Monday person, but yeah..
I just got the New Mesh Head from Fiore and it’s gorgeous. You won’t see it so well on the pic, but I wanted to told you that. :p

I Was Struck By Cupid's Darts

Credits~
House: Scarlet Creative – Jasmine House
Bed+Pillows: bauwerk – Agathe Bed
Shelf with Deco: bauwerk – Agathe Shelf
Paperbag Lights: [we’re closed] – Paperlanterns
Grass: [we’re closed] – Dried Grass
Lights: [we’re closed] – Party Lights

On Me~
Hair: Exile – West Coast
Head: FIORE – Toni Mesh Head (Angelic)
Dress: Emery – Alba Dress

Leave a Reply

